Random Acts of Kindness Week

Random Acts Of Kindness Week

Random Acts Of Kindness Week

Next week is Random Acts of Kindness Week; check out the Authentic Leadership Global newsletter by Tana Heminsley to read all about it…..

One thing I do is send someone a thank you note every week, it could be a store clerk I just met or a friend I have known my whole life. This week, it was the super helpful woman at the info desk at the hospital where my daughter had surgery.

The video Life Vest Inside is one to share; gave me chills!!!

What Random Act of Kindness can you offer today?

To join this Conversation, click on the comment bubble to the right of the post title above 🙂

#kindness #DareTo #AuthenticLeadership#RandomActsOfKindness

Leave a Reply

